تأجير السيارات غرينادا
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة غرينادا

  • جميع المواقع ل غرينادا

    • سانت جورج موريس بيشوب المطار [GND]
    • سانت جورج
  • شركات تأجير السيارات في غرينادا

    • Y&R غرينادا
      Y&R غرينادا
    • Sixt غرينادا
      Sixt غرينادا
  • روابط مفيدة ل غرينادا تأجير السيارات

غرينادا الجولات السياحية باستئجار سيارات

البلد جزيرة غرينادا تتكون من الجزيرة الرئيسية من غرينادا و 6 جزر صغيرة أخرى. وهي تقع جنوب شرق منطقة البحر الكاريبي والجيران بعض جزر البحر الكاريبي الأخرى. غرينادا الغالب شعبية لإنتاجها التوابل مثل جوزة الطيب، وصولجان التي تزرع في الجزيرة، وهذا ما يجعل غرينادا أحد المصدرين الأكبر في العالم. غرينادا ويبلغ عدد سكانها في المتوسط 100 ألف شخص. هي عاصمة غرينادا سانت جورج الشعبية.

لماذا ينبغي أن يزور غرينادا؟

وتحدها غرينادا مذهلة الشواطئ التي تحيط بها مدن ذات المناظر الخلابة. عطر سبايس حول الجزيرة شيء لنتطلع إلى. سوف تحب كثافة الغابات في غرينادا إذا كنت تحب الطبيعة، وسوف تستمتع للتسوق في السوق متاح كل يوم سبت. ويشكل داخلية غرينادا الشلالات وجزيرة بركانية والأنهار الجميلة. غرينادا موطن لواحدة من البحيرات الجبلية الأكثر إثارة للدهشة في العالم.

كيف احصل على غرينادا؟

من أجل دخول غرينادا، يجب أن تمتلك تذكرة عودة جنبا إلى جنب مع جواز سفر ساري المفعول. المواطنين من معظم بلدان أوروبا، وأمريكا الشمالية وبلدان منطقة البحر الكاريبي، وكندا والتبعيات الخاصة بهم لا تتطلب الحصول على تأشيرات لدخول غرينادا. المواطنين للبلدان الأخرى التي تتطلب الحصول على تأشيرات لدخول غرينادا. يمكن الحصول على هذه التأشيرات في غرينادا كذلك.

فإنه من الممكن الحصول على غرينادا بالطائرة مع موريس بيشوب المطار الدولي يجري نقطة الدخول الرئيسية في الجزر. أنه يخدم مختلف شركات الطيران فئة العالم التي توفر رحلات مباشرة، فضلا عن اتصالات رحلات إلى الجزيرة. غرينادا أيضا الوصول إليها عن طريق السفن السياحية التي في طريقها إلى غرينادا بين شهري تشرين الأول/أكتوبر وأيار/مايو.

حيث تبقى بينما في غرينادا؟

وهناك الكثير من مرافق الإقامة في غرينادا. وهي تتراوح من خيارات الإقامة الفاخرة بأسعار معقولة. يمكنك أن تختار البقاء في أحد فنادق الخمسة نجوم مختلف في غرينادا، أو يمكنك استئجار بيت الضيافة أو المنتجعات التي تكون شاملة. وسوف فعلا أن تكون مدلل للاختيار عندما تبحث عن أماكن الإقامة.

ما هي خيارات مطعم هناك في غرينادا؟

وهناك عدد كبير من المطاعم حول غرينادا التي تقدم وجبات كبيرة من التوابل غرينادا الطبيعية. غرينادا المطاعم تقع في أنحاء مختلفة من الجزيرة، وقد تحتاج إلى استئجار سيارة زيارة معظمهم.

وتشمل بعض هذه المطاعم مطعم الموز بأسعار معقولة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالجبن سقي الفم، وجراد البحر أو حتى ستيك. هنا، يمكنك أيضا الاسترخاء كما يمكنك الرقص على الموسيقى الرائعة. وهناك أيضا مطعم حوض السمك وبار وسرطان البحر الأحمر، ومول سبيسيلاند حيث سوف تستمتع مجموعة متنوعة من أكشاك الطعام والمطاعم.

ما هي مناطق الجذب السياحي هناك في غرينادا؟

ويقدم غرينادا الحصون التاريخية، الشلالات، البحيرات ومزارع التوابل، التقطير من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي، نقوش الهنود الحمر، وبيوت المزارع وحدائق الأزهار حتى بين العديد من مناطق الجذب الأخرى.

تأجير سيارات في غرينادا

من أجل التمتع بجميع هذه الأماكن مذهلة للوقت أنت في غرينادا، فقط من الحكمة استئجار سيارة.وهناك عدة وكالات تأجير السيارات في غرينادا، التي تتألف من وكالات تأجير السيارات المحلية والدولية. أنه من المستحسن، كما يمكنك استئجار سيارة، النظر سيارة 4wheel كما أنها أفضل تناسب التضاريس.

من أجل استئجار سيارة في غرينادا، شرط أن يكون لديك رخصة وطنية. تأجير سيارات يضمن المرونة والراحة كما لا يكون لديك استخدام حافلات مزدحمة أو سيارات الأجرة التي في وقت لا تخدمها. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في غرينادا عندما تذهب من خلال وكالات مختلفة في المنطقة.

أشهر غرينادا مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
تسليم للفندق تأجير السيارات
غرينادا مطار تأجير السيارات
غرينادا تسليم للفندق تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا غرينادا تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 8.00 استنادا إلى 1 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

غرينادا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتغرينادا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتغرينادا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتغرينادا مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

تأجير غرينادا

تجربة جيدة جدا. سيارة جيدة، وأوراق سهلة والتسليم المجاني والتقاط من الفندق.

Car Rental Grenada

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Grenada

  • All Locations for Grenada

    • St. Georges Maurice Bishop Airport [GND]
    • St. Georges
  • Car rental companies in Grenada

    • Y&R Grenada
      Y&R Grenada
    • Sixt Grenada
      Sixt Grenada
  • Useful Links for Grenada Car Rental

Tour Grenada by Car Rental

The island country of Grenada is made up of the main Island of Grenada and 6 other small Islands. It is located southeastern of the Caribbean and neighbors some other Caribbean Islands. Grenada is mostly popular for its production of spices like mace and nutmeg which are grown on the Island and this makes Grenada one of the world’s greatest exporters. Grenada has a population of averagely 100,000 people. The capital of Grenada is st. George ’s.

Why should I visit Grenada?

Grenada is bordered by startling beaches that are surrounded by scenic towns. The spice fragrance around the island is something to look forward to. You will love the density of the forests in Grenada if you love nature and you will enjoy shopping at the market available every Saturday. The interior of Grenada constitutes of waterfalls, volcanic island and beautiful rivers. Grenada is home to one of the world’s most striking mountain lakes.

How do I get to Grenada?

In order to enter Grenada, you must posses a return ticket along with a valid passport. Citizens from most European countries, North America, Caribbean countries, and Canada and their dependencies do not require visas to enter Grenada. Citizens for other countries require visas to enter Grenada. These visas can be obtained in Grenada as well.

It is possible to get Grenada by plane with the Maurice bishop international airport being the Islands main entry point. It serves various world class airlines that offer direct flights as well as connections flights to the Island. Grenada is also accessible by cruise ships that are enroute to Grenada between the months of October and may.

Where do I stay while in Grenada?

There are plenty of accommodation facilities in Grenada. They range from luxurious to affordable accommodation options. You can choose to stay in one of the various five star hotels in Grenada or you can rent a guest house or resorts that are all inclusive. You will actually be spoilt for choice when looking for places to stay.

What restaurant options are there in Grenada?

There are quite a number of restaurants around Grenada that offer great meals made from natural Grenada spices. Grenada restaurants are situated in different parts of the island and you may need a car rental to visit most of them.

Some of these restaurants include the affordable bananas restaurant where you can enjoy mouth watering cheeseburgers, lobsters or even steak. Here, you can also unwind as you dance to great music. There is also the aquarium restaurant and bar, the red crab, and the spiceland mall where you will enjoy a variety of food stands and restaurants.

What attractions are there in Grenada?

Grenada offers historical forts, waterfalls, lakes, spice estates, ram distilleries, Amerindian petroglyphs, plantation houses and even floral gardens among many other attractions.

Car rental in Grenada

In order to enjoy all these amazing places for the time you are in Grenada, it is only wise to rent a car.There are numerous car rental agencies in Grenada, which comprise of international and local car rental agencies. It is advisable as you rent a car, to consider a 4wheel drive vehicle as it best suits the terrain.

In order to rent a car in Grenada, it is a requirement to have your national driver’s license. Car hire ensures flexibility and comfort as you do not have to use the crowded buses or the taxis that are at time not serviced. You can also get cheap car hire in Grenada when you go through the various agencies in the region.

Popular Grenada car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Hotel Delivery Car Rental
Grenada Airport Car Rental
Grenada Hotel Delivery Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Grenada Car Rental with an average of 8.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Grenada car rental reviewGrenada car rental reviewGrenada car rental reviewGrenada car rental review

4

Grenada Rental

Very good experience. good car, easy paperwork and free delivery and pick up from our hotel.